Taylor Swift – Folklore (Deluxe Version) Lyrics and Tracklist (2020)

Here are lyrics and tracklist of Taylor Swift's album Folklore (Delux Version)

On 23rd July 2020, Taylor Swift took to Twitter and shared a series of bunch of black and white photos. While sharing those pictures on Instagram, she wrote on Twitter:

“Most of the things I had planned this summer didn’t end up happening, but there is something I hadn’t planned on that DID happen. And that thing is my 8th studio album, folklore. Surprise! […] I’ll be releasing my entire brand new album of songs I’ve poured all my whims, dreams, fears and musings into. I wrote and recorded this music in isolation but got to collaborate with some musical heroes of mine. […] Before this year I probably would’ve overthought when to release this music at the ‘perfect’ time, but the times we’re living in keep reminding me that nothing is guaranteed. My gut is telling me that if you make something you love, you should put it out into the world. That’s the side of uncertainty I can get on board with.”

Taylor Swift – folklore (Deluxe) Lyrics and Tracklist

Album Credits

  • Mixing Engineer Șerban Ghenea & Jon Low
  • Engineering Laura Sisk & Jon Low
  • Co-Written Aaron Dessner, Bon Iver & William Bowery
  • Co-Production Aaron DessnerPhotography Beth Garrabrant

Song Credits

  • Featuring Bon Iver
  • Producers Jack Antonoff
  • Writers Bon Iver & Taylor Swift
  • Engineer Jon Low & Laura Sisk
  • Mixing Engineer Șerban Ghenea & Jon Low
  • Recording Engineer Șerban Ghenea
  • Video Assistant Director Joe “Oz” Osborne
  • Video Cinematographer Rodrigo Prieto
  • Video Director Taylor Swift
  • Video Editor Chancler Haynes
  • Video Executive Producer Rebecca Skinner
  • Video Producer Jil Hardin
  • Video Set Designer Ethan Tobman
  • Video Sfx Technician David Lebensfeld (Ingenuity Studios) & Grant Miller (Ingenuity

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Privacy Policy