brittney white hotshot hookup nigerian hookup sites amateur milfs hookups e hookups app

Putlocker 2021 – Putlocker’s New Link, Proxy Sites, Alternatives & More

Here's everything you need to know about Putlocker.

Putlocker 2021 is one of the best sites to get illegal HD movies and web series for free downloading and streaming purposes. Privacy is illegal and a major crime. It has affected the globally making it a threat to the entertainment industry. Anyone who is caught pirating content and providing it to be streamed and downloaded for free is punishable by the Cyber Law.

If you are caught browsing such websites and streaming HD movies and downloading them you will also be punished. In this day piracy content is quite common and there are several websites that you will be able to find online that is known as piracy websites.

Putlocker 2021 – Illegal HD Movies Downloading And Streaming Website

About Putlocker 2021

Putlocker 2021 is a torrent website that specializes in pirated content from TV shows to movies for free downloading and streaming purposes. It is also known as a file hosting piracy website. It is quite well known for pirating TV shows, movies, and web series, etc for free in high quality and downloading and streaming purposes.

Other Torrent Sites Like Putlocker

No. Site Name Website URL
1 YIFY Movies https://yts.ag/
2 MyDownloadTube https://mydownloadtube.to/
3 Bob Movies https://bobmovies.us/
4 CosmoTube http://cosmotube.co/
5 Fmovies https://fmovies.pe
6 Movie NO Limit https://movienolimit.to/
7 MovieDDL https://movieddl.to/
8 Movie Watcher https://moviewatcher.is/
9 1337x Movies http://1337x.to/cat/Movies/1/
10 Web Archive Movies http://www.archive.org/details/movies
11 Movies Couch https://moviescouch.info/
12 Watch Movies Free https://watchmoviesfree.us/
13 Loaded Movies https://loadedmovies.com
14 Mobile Movies https://mobilemovies.me/
15 DIVX Crawler http://www.divxcrawler.tv/latest.htm
16 123 Go Stream https://123gostream.tv/
17 EMOL Movies http://www.emol.org/movies/
18 Download Any Movies http://www.download-anymovie.com/
19 iPagal Movies http://ipagal.org/
20 WellTorrent Movies Torrents https://welltorrent.com/
21 Critic Bay https://www.criticbay.com
22 Flimade https://flimade.com/
23 House Movies http://housemovie.to/
24 Fully Watch Online http://fullywatchonline.com/
25 Xmovies 8 https://xmovies8.ru/
26 MKV Cage http://www.mkvcage.com/
27 AVI Mobile Movies http://avimobilemovies.co/
28 CineBloom https://www2.cinebloom.com/
29 C Movies HD http://cmovieshd.com
30 My Cool Movies https://mycoolmoviez.net/
31 HD Movies Maza http://hdmoviesmaza.mobi/m/
32 TOR HD http://torhd.com/
33 CineWap https://www.cinemawap.info/
34 xFilmy Wap Movies https://www.xfilmywap.com/
35 FZ Movies (Original) https://fzmovies.net/
36 Movie Cast Blog http://www.moviecastblog.com/
37 Isai Dub http://isaidub.net/
38 Movies Daily http://movies-daily.com/
39 Public Domain Torrents http://www.publicdomaintorrents.info/
40 Filmy Wap Free Movies https://filmywap.com/
41 FZ Movies https://www.fzmovies.de
42 RDX HD https://rdxhd.info
43 123 Movies Hub http://123movieshubz.com/
44 Couch Pota Movies Download https://couchpota.to/
45 Vidmate http://www.vidmate.org/
46 See HD Movies http://www.seehd.se/
47 HD Movies Point http://hdmoviespoint.info/
48 027 PPT https://www.027ppt.com/
49 GO Download Movies http://www.godownloadmovies.com/
50 Fou Movies http://www.foumovies.com/
51 HD Popcorns http://hdpopcorns.com/
52 Kasper Movies https://www.kaspermovies.me/
53 300 MB Movies https://www.300mbmoviess.com/
54 Movie Couch.pro https://moviescouch.pro/
55 C123 Movies https://c123movies.com/
56 Movie Watcher.is https://moviewatcher.is/
57 World4uFree.vip https://world4ufree.vip/
58 Putlockers.cafe https://www1.putlockers.cafe/
59 Movie Flixter.to http://movieflixter.to/
60 Watch Movies Free https://watchmoviesfree.us/
61 SSR Movies.cc https://www.ssrmovies.cc/
62 1337X Movies https://1337x.to/cat/Movies/1/
63 My Download Tube https://www1.mydownloadtube.com/
64 Solar Movie https://csolarmovie.com/
65 SD Movies Point https://sdmoviespoint.club/
66 Movie DLL https://movieddl.to/
67 HD Movies https://myhdmoviespoint.com/
68 Movies Counter http://moviescounter.biz/
69 Archive Movies https://archive.org/details/movies

Putlocker Crime Charges Till Date

Putlocker has become a huge name and is popular in the world of torrent websites. Its name become so popular that to date Putlocker has faced several criminal charges. Back in the year 2016, Putlocker was reported to the Cyber Crime office of the United States as a major threat by Motion Pictures Association.

It was shut down many times due to its growing popularity but has managed to stay on the internet. In order to escape any detection and to not cause any kind of inconvenience to the user Putlocker smartly sets up domain names with different extensions and modifies the name a little. If by chance one website is taken down by Google a new website will pop up with a different domain name and extension.

Types Of Content Leaked By Putlocker 2021

Putlocker is a one-stop destination for anyone who wants to stream and download the latest and top content for free ignoring all the risk. Putlocker has been in the top and most preferred torrent website for getting your dose of the latest and best content. It provides all content from around the globe right after the release and sometimes even happens to leak some movies and Tv shows in HD quality for free movies and TV shows for free.

Putlocker 2021 Popularity

You must have gotten a gist by now of how popular Putlocker is. If we look at the stats by Alexa.com, Putlocker.com has a global rank of 15764. This is just a rough ranking of the website and its popularity has increased along with its ranking in the past few months. Putlocker is not just popular among sites that specialize in pirated content but also worldwide as a streaming website.

Putlockers Legal HD Movies Downloading And Streaming Alternatives

Putlockers is one of the convenient ways of getting your favourite movie and web series downloaded from various parts of the world for free. But such kind of torrent sites is not safe to use not just because it’s illegal but the files that you download may have malware and viruses which may harm your device.  In order to avoid such mishaps, it highly advisable to opt for legal Ott platforms from where you can browse your favourite content which is safe and secure as well as legal.

  • Amazon Prime Video
  • Mx Player
  • Sony Liv
  • Ice movie
  • PopCornFlix
  • Sony Crunch
  • Netflix
  • Yesmovies
  • GoMovies
  • Nitro
  • HDO
  • LookMovie
  • Zmovies

Disclaimer

Madam 360 does not promote or support such websites and are strictly against online piracy. We understand and fully comply with the copyright acts/clauses and ensure we take all steps to comply with the Act. Through our pages, We intend to inform our users about piracy and strongly encourage our users to avoid such platforms/websites. We advise our users to be very vigilant and avoid visiting such websites.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Privacy Policy