Bigg Boss 4 Tamil December 8th 2020: Will Archana’s Dominating Behavior Affect Her Voting Results And Get Her Evicted?

Bigg Boss Tamil season 4 has entered its 10th week and contestants have started to fight for their position inside the house

Bigg Boss Tamil 4 has been having quite an amazing start to its 10th week of the season. Although in last week’s elimination we had to see Sanam Shetty leave the house which made many fans enraged her fans.

Now in this week’s elimination, a major twist has been brought by Bigg Boss and the five contestants that were originally nominated got the chance to save themselves. According to which Aari nominated Raesh in his place as he had topped the position’s task. After which came Balaji who saved himself and nominated Gabriella.

Now it seems Archana has nominated Someshkar even after she got Aajeedh and Rio as her options. And Ramaya Pandian will be running to save herself from this week’s eviction.

Bigg Boss 4 Tamil Elimination Nominations List

  • Gabriella
  • Ramya
  • Shivani
  • Somshekar
  • Ramesh
  • Nisha

Bigg Boss Tamil 4 Voting Results 8th December 2020

  • Gabriella – 20%
  • Ramesh – 10%
  • Nisha – 15%
  • Somshekar – 15%
  • Shivani – 16%

Contestants That Are In Safe Zone

  • Ramya
  • Gabriella
  • Anitha(Captain Of The House)

Contestants That Are In Danger Zone

  • Ramesh
  • Nisha

How To Vote Your Favorite Bigg Boss 4 Tamil Contestant From Elimination?

How to vote online for Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4 on Disney+ Hotstar App?

  1. Download the “Disney+ Hotstar ” app from Play Store or iOS Appstore on your Mobile.
  2. Open the Hotstar app.
  3. Search “Bigg Boss Tamil”
  4. Below, You’ll find an option to Vote.
  5. Click on the “Vote Now” button.
  6. Vote for your favorite contestant.
  7. You have 50 votes each day to vote for Bigg Boss Tamil 4.
  8. Missed Call Method Is Also Available

Bigg Boss Tamil 4 Missed Call Voting Week 10th Eliminations

ContestantMissed Call Number
Vote for Shivani Narayanan8367796813
Vote for Ramya Pandian8367796808
Vote for Jithan Ramesh8367796806
Vote for Rekha8367796809
Vote for Gabriella Charlton8367796805
Vote for Aajeedh Khalique8367796801
Vote for Balaji Murugadoss8367796804
Vote for Rio Raj8367796810
Vote for Suresh Chakravarthi8367796815
Vote for Samyuktha Shanmughanathan8367796811
Vote for Aranthangi Nisha8367796807
Vote for Aari Arjunan8367796802
Vote for Som Shekar8367796814
Vote for Anitha Sampath8367796803
Vote for Velmurugan8367796816

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Privacy Policy